Flash! ILMK reviewed at The Blog Inspector

Flash!  ILMK reviewed at The Blog Inspector

That’s one of the cool things about having a blog…you can see incoming links, and that may lead you to some interesting sites.  ILMK was just reviewed in The Blog Inspector:

The Blog Inspector review of ILMK

ILMK got a rating of “Innocent”, which is the equivalent of Good (the top rating). 

I loved what the Inspector said was bad about the blog…it’s one of the things I like about it.  :)  I do try and keep it varied, so I don’t mind that people find good and bad things in it, as long as they think it is worthwhile overall.   

I can’t wait to see what they say about The Measured Circle…I’m thinking that may not be up their alley…

I’d tell you more about The Blog Inspector, but apparently, being undercover is important to Inspector Bloggity…and I respect that.  :)

This post by Bufo Calvin originally appeared in the I Love My Kindle blog.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,324 other followers

