Have a nice few days

Have a nice few days

I’m going to have reduced computer access for a few days.  Just wanted to alert you, because I think I tend to respond pretty quickly to communications, and I didn’t want you to worry.  :)

No cause for concern.  I’m trying to get a few posts written ahead of time, so you’ll still get your three cents a day’s worth.  ;)

To keep up with the breaking Kindle news, I’d recommend checking

http://kindlehomepage.blogspot.com/ 

That’s Stephen Windwalker’s Kindle Nation Daily.

To keep up on the free Kindle releases (and they are sometimes only free for days), you can go to

http://www.ereaderiq.com/free/

The most recent ones are on top, or you can ask to get notification e-mails. 

I still might post or tweet something…but it’s going to be less likely.

So, happy reading!

This post by Bufo Calvin originally appeared in the I Love My Kindle blog.

One Response to “Have a nice few days”

  1. Daz Says:

    I’d say have a nice break but it doesn’t actually sound like you’re having one. :-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,296 other followers

