Pre-order Stephanie Plum #22 for $2.99

Pre-order Stephanie Plum #22 for $2.99

This one is perhaps time sensitive, so I’m sending it separately.

Right now

Tricky Twenty-Two: A Stephanie Plum Novel (at AmazonSmile: benefit a non-profit of your choice by shopping*)
by Janet Evanovich

can be pre-ordered for November 17th for $2.99!

My Significant Other and I read every one of these comedy mysteries, and they are immensely popular. Yes, we thought the series was better in the past, but we still enjoy them. We share the experience of reading them…we both read the at about the same time, and that lets us talk about them.🙂

Unfortunately, I don’t believe you can gift a pre-order, and this special sale may not apply in your country (I have readers around the world). Check the price before you click or tap that Buy button!

For those who can get this bargain, enjoy the savings!

Join thousands of readers and try the free ILMK magazine at Flipboard!

* I am linking to the same thing at the regular Amazon site, and at AmazonSmile. When you shop at AmazonSmile, half a percent of your purchase price on eligible items goes to a non-profit you choose. It will feel just like shopping at Amazon: you’ll be using your same account. The one thing for you that is different is that you pick a non-profit the first time you go (which you can change whenever you want)…and the good feeling you’ll get. :) Shop ’til you help! :) By the way, it’s been interesting lately to see Amazon remind me to “start at AmazonSmile” if I check a link on the original Amazon site. I do buy from AmazonSmile, but I have a lot of stored links I use to check for things. 

This post by Bufo Calvin originally appeared in the I Love My Kindle blog. To support this or other blogs/organizations, buy  Amazon Gift Cards from a link on the site, then use those to buy your items. There will be no cost to you, and a benefit to them.

Leave a Reply

