Lightning deal on Fire tablets: kitchen utensils & e-book

Lightning deal on Fire tablets: kitchen utensils & e-book

Sorry this will be super brief: I am just on my phone. I will update this later but part of this is a special early deal for Prime members, so I can’t wait.🙂

Check on your Fire tablets for an offer. You will probably need to be connected to wireless to see it. Depending on your model, you may have a tab that says offers or something like an app.

This is five kitchen utensils plus an e-book.

More later.

This post originally appeared in the I Love My Kindle blog.

Leave a Reply

