Shop through your Echo device and get a great deal on a Tap today

http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20160708005141/en/

This post by Bufo Calvin originally appeared in the I love my Kindle blog

3 Responses to “Shop through your Echo device and get a great deal on a Tap today”

  1. Karen Salmons Says:

    Whyever would a retired, 73 year old need 2 Echo’s and a Tap?!. Uh, because……
    About 7 weeks from possible permanent retirement and the price was just too good to pass up! I had won a giftcard on the I Love My Echo site, I own 2 Echo’s already so could take advantage of the $79 Tap today and the extra $10 off. Could any serious techie and Amazon junkie turn that down? This time next week Alexa will be here on the front porch with me! There are some things I need but once in a while you have to go with a want.

    • Bufo Calvin Says:

      Thanks for writing, Karen!

      Glad you saved some money! We use an Echo, a Dot, and a Tap…pretty much every day (every weekday). I take my Tap, but if someone was visiting, it could go in the guest room…

  2. alanchurch Says:

    Same here.

Leave a Reply

