New release: The Twiller

New release: The Twiller

David Derrico, a friend of this blog (well, he’s commented several times) 😉 , has a new book in the Kindle store.

The Twiller

He’s introducing it at ninety-nine cents, but it may be at that price for a limited time. 

Full disclosure: he sent me a review copy.  🙂   I will have started it by the time you read this.

I did notice that it’s only 359kb, which is relatively small. 

I’ll let you know what I think later, but I wanted to give you the heads-up on the introductory price.

This post by Bufo Calvin originally appeared in the I Love My Kindle blog.

One Response to “New release: The Twiller”

  1. David Derrico Says:

    Thanks very much for the mention, and I hope you enjoy the novel!

    The Twiller is a shorter novel, a little over 56,600 words.

    – David

    PS: I’d be happy to be considered a “friend” of your blog. =)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.